Lazy Anchor Saddle Club Youth Achievements!!

 Home page LASC Officers and Board Members Contact Info Dedication 2011 Royalty Lazy Anchor Saddle Club Youth Achievements 2011 Show Schedule and Show rules LASCNewsletter Points/Membership/Show Rules/By Laws LASC Sponsors 2011 LASC Sponsors Cont. More Sponsors 2010 Blog With LASC LASC Photos Guest Book

We are Proud of the LASC Youth Achievements!!

This is a page dedicated to the achievements of the LASC youth!  If you have news that you would like to have appear on the LASC website regarding members either youth or senior, please forward a picture and description to the LASC publicity and advertising committee.    Your news can also be sent to any LASC board member who will in turn forward your article onto our publicity committee. LASC is always proud of our members and their achievements!



pictured are: Haley Anderson, Stephanie Cason, Gabrielle Hipple, Brooke Smith, Emily McGroom, Dylan Cochran, Mr. Aubry Lemmon of Coyote Run Arena  (our apologies to everyone as we do not know the names of those pictured who also won at the Coyote Run winter series)