Lazy Anchor Saddle Club 2011 Board Members and Contacts!

 Home page LASC Officers and Board Members Contact Info Dedication 2011 Royalty Lazy Anchor Saddle Club Youth Achievements 2011 Show Schedule and Show rules LASCNewsletter Points/Membership/Show Rules/By Laws LASC Sponsors 2011 LASC Sponsors Cont. More Sponsors 2010 Blog With LASC LASC Photos Guest Book

LASC Board Members

 Lazy Anchor Saddle Club  2012 Officers and Board Members
Julie Walker, President                          901.835.4076
Julie Gillespie, V-President                                        
Michelle Fisher, Treasurer                                         
Sheila Robley, Secretary                                           
Susanne Bower, Master-at-Arms                                
Justin Walker, Points Recorder                                   


for information and questions please call the Lazy Anchor Ranch office - 901.872.3656


Email us:

Visit us on Facebook for the latest information regarding arena conditions, show schedules, cancellations, or to let us know what you think!